Seminole Nation Tribal Officers
Tribal Chiefs
Apache - Seminole Nation  Sean Correia   (954) 644-9735

sean318@gmail.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Brian Bustamante   (954) 629-0347

brian@southfldeals.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  John Hiller   (954) 969-9499

johnhiller@allstate.com

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Jerry Massarella   (561) 212-2176

jstoli05@bellsouth.net

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Dan Blubaugh   (954) 914-3025

dan@blueagleflooring.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Lex McMahon   (310) 968-4733

lexmcmahon@gmail.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Mark Lanier   (561) 346-6768

markwlanier@gmail.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Chris Hayden   (954) 774-7591

hayden.chris.1@gmail.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Robert Barbati   (954) 240-7026

Robert.barbati@gmail.com

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Todd Link   (954) 296-5557

tlinx@aol.com

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Jose Casanova   (954) 789-0088

casanova613@gmail.com

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Christian Messana   (954) 295-8319

cjmessana@comcast.net

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Richard Pichardo   (954) 440-9815

r_pichardo@hotmail.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Terry Campbell   (954) 818-5467

tc2pres@gmail.com

Tribal Medicine Men
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keith Lasota   (561) 239-1917

sunandbeachpatio@gmail.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Jason Taibl   (954) 254-9634

jtaibl@yahoo.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Andrew Haas   (516) 410-4826

andrew.haas@marriott.com

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Mark Mousseau   (617) 851-9721

Mmousseau@BostonPortfolio.com

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Jamie Horowitz   (561) 706-2805

jrhwitz@gmail.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Chris Mudloff   (954) 993-5092

cmudloff@goldstarfinancial.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Jeremiah Schutt   (561) 201-5792

salttrash@gmail.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Emilio Foley   (954) 536-4625

efoley30@yahoo.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Mitchell Lamchick   (305) 742-7429

Mitchell.Lamchick@RaymondJames.com

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Sam Hoffner   (954) 648-4776

SamHoffner1@Gmail.com

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Rich Hreschak   (561) 350-5004

rhreschak@gmail.com

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Philip Snyder   (954) 383-8319

philip@lyonssnyder.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Joe Littman   (954) 632-0580

joelittman@aol.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Andrew Janacek   (954) 605-8137

aj.janecek@gmail.com

Tribal Tallykeepers
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keenan Klos   (954) 465-4415

keenanklos@yahoo.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Henrik Johansson   (773) 502-3001

henrikusa@gmail.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Eric Hammer   (336) 553-8888

hammer@vt.edu

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Kurt Langford   (561) 350-3998

KurtLangford@Yahoo.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Brian Sherman   (954) 695-6422

sherman.bj@gmail.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Chris Moore   (561) 386-7961

cmoore@insurancedefense.net

Creek - Seminole Nation  Dan Tinney   (954) 937-8737

dan@tinney.name

Fox - Seminole Nation  Adam Balkan   (954) 547-1433

aebalkan@comcast.net

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Amir Littman  

alittman1@comcast.net

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  John Dinnis   (954) 854-3506

intrepidusa2008@gmail.com

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Paulo Barbosa  

paulo.dmc@hotmail.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Richard Pichardo   (954) 440-9815

r_pichardo@hotmail.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Andy Janacek   (954) 605-8137

aj.janecek@gmail.com