Seminole Nation Tribal Officers
Tribal Chiefs
Apache - Seminole Nation  Jamey Civettini   (954) 325-6709

jcivetti@ur.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Barney Durham   (954) 899-5366

bdurham2@aol.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Jeff Garfield   (954) 242-3687

jeffgarfield@bellsouth.net

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  John Reed   (561) 716-9296

John.Reed@JSRArchitecture.com

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Joseph Priore   (954) 471-6795

jvp@500law.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Lex McMahon   (310) 968-4733

lexmcmahon@gmail.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Jeff Pomerantz  

jeff-p@comcast.net

Creek - Seminole Nation  Craig Pugatch   (954) 551-1568

capugatch@rprslaw.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Dan Levine   (954) 249-1243

dan@answerquestit.com

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Amir Littman   (954) 871-6751

alittman1@comcast.net

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Thomas Hammond   (954) 658-9244

thammond@trhnet.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Duane Christie   (954) 610-0706

duanechristie@aol.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  JP Demierre   (786) 290-3407

smallerdose@yahoo.com

Tribal Medicine Men
Apache - Seminole Nation  Sean Correia   (954) 837-3970

sean318@gmail.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Rich Sack   (954) 732-5098

richsack@bellsouth.net

Aztec - Seminole Nation  John Hiller   (561) 350-4250

johnhiller@allstate.com

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Mark Mousseau   (617) 851-9721

Mmousseau@BostonPortfolio.com

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Dan Blubaugh   (954) 914-3025

dblubaugh1111@comcast.net

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Chris Mudloff   (954) 993-5092

cmudloff@goldstarfinancial.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Michael Peragine   (561) 691-8848

mjperagine@gmail.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Chris Hayden   (954) 774-7591

hayden.chris.1@gmail.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Mitchell Lamchick   (305) 742-7429

Mitchell.Lamchick@RaymondJames.com

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Amir Littman   (954) 871-6751

alittman1@comcast.net

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Mike Hand   (954) 605-4011

mhand23@gmail.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Joe Littman   (954) 632-0580

joelittman@aol.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Terry Campbell   (954) 816-5467

tc2pres@gmail.com

Tribal Tallykeepers
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keenan Klos   (954) 465-4415

keenanklos@yahoo.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Larry Jaffe   (954) 740-1720

ljrehab@me.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Andrew Haas   (516) 410-4826

andrew.haas@marriott.com

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Mike Gersper   (561) 350-3998

gersperteam@bellsouth.net

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Bill DiRenzo   (954) 540-4487

galarneau99@yahoo.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Doug Eaton   (917) 509-2306

eatonefg@yahoo.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Todd O’Brien   (561) 352-2079

Todd.OBrien@td.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Dan Tinney   (954) 937-8737

dan@tinney.name

Fox - Seminole Nation  Adam Balkan   (954) 547-1433

aebalkan@comcast.net

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Jeff Monaghan   (317) 223-8549

beaker172@yahoo.com

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Rich Hreschak   (561) 350-5044

rhreschak@gmail.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Richard Pichardo   (954) 440-9815

r_pichardo@hotmail.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Andy Janacek   (954) 605-8137

aj.janecek@gmail.com