Seminole Nation Tribal Officers
Tribal Chiefs
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keith Lasota   (954) 239-1917

sunandbeachpatio@gmail.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Jason Taibl   (954) 410-0133

jtaibl@yahoo.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Andrew Haas   (516) 410-4826

andrew.haas@marriott.com

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Mark Mousseau   (617) 851-9721

Mmousseau@BostonPortfolio.com

Cherokee - Seminole Nation  Jamie Horowitz   (561) 706-2805

jrhwitz@gmail.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Lex McMahon   (310) 968-4733

lexmcmahon@gmail.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Jeremiah Schutt   (561) 201-5792

salttrash@gmail.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Chris Hayden   (954) 774-7591

hayden.chris.1@gmail.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Robert Barbati   (954) 240-7026

Robert.barbati@gmail.com

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Sam Hoffner   (954) 648-4776

SamHoffner1@Gmail.com

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Kevin Dery   (954) 560-1015

kevindery@outlook.com

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Philip Snyder   (954) 383-8319

philip@lyonssnyder.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Richard Pichardo   (954) 440-9815

r_pichardo@hotmail.com

Walla Walla - Seminole Nation  Howard Davis   (954) 263-7625

howardmdavis23@gmail.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Andy Janecek   (954) 605-8137

aj.yellowknives@gmail.com

Tribal Medicine Men
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keith Lasota   (561) 239-1917

sunandbeachpatio@gmail.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Larry Jaffe   (954) 740-1720

ljrehab@me.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  Eric Hammer   (336) 553-8888

hammer@vt.edu

Blackfoot - Seminole Nation  Kurt Langford   (561) 350-3998

KurtLangford@Yahoo.com

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Chris Mudloff   (954) 993-5092

cmudloff@goldstarfinancial.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Scott Anderson   (561) 660-1273

azscott71@outlook.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Emilio Foley   (954) 536-4625

efoley30@yahoo.com

Fox - Seminole Nation  Mitchell Lamchick   (305) 742-7429

Mitchell.Lamchick@RaymondJames.com

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  John Dinnis   (954) 854-3506

intrepidusa2008@gmail.com

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Paulo Barbosa   (954) 242-6333

paulo.dmc@hotmail.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Joe Littman   (954) 632-0580

joelittman@aol.com

Walla Walla - Seminole Nation  David Friedlander   (312) 952-225

dbfriedlander@gmail.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Christopher Pliske   (305) 431-1244

lpilske@iyc.com

Tribal Tallykeepers
Apache - Seminole Nation  Keenan Klos   (954) 465-4415

keenanklos@yahoo.com

Arapahoe - Seminole Nation  Jeff Nelke   (954) 849-6540

jeffnelke11@yahoo.com

Aztec - Seminole Nation  George Soberone  

Chippewa - Seminole Nation  Brian Sherman   (954) 695-6422

sherman.bj@gmail.com

Comanche - Seminole Nation  Elliot Pearson  

elliotpearson@gmail.com

Creek - Seminole Nation  Dan Tinney   (954) 937-8737

dan@tinney.name

Fox - Seminole Nation  Adam Balkan   (954) 547-1433

aebalkan@comcast.net

Iroquois - Seminole Nation  Amir Littman  

alittman1@comcast.net

Mohawk - Seminole Nation  Mark Kaplan   (954) 801-8533

Kapbaers@bellsouth.net

Montauk - Seminole Nation  Ryan Stender   (847) 275-8918

Ryan@stendertainment.com

Pawnee - Seminole Nation  Richard Pichardo   (954) 440-9815

r_pichardo@hotmail.com

Walla Walla - Seminole Nation  A.J. Ripin   (561) 346-1096

aj@mergingtraffic.com

Yellowknives - Seminole Nation  Bryson Bedell   (954) 655-8836

brysonbedell@yahoo.com