Seminole Nation Leaders

2019 Nation Officers
Nation Chief
Stephen Engasser
Mohawk - Seminole Nation

(954) 551-1987

chief@seminolenation.org

Nation Medicine Man
Rich Rothenburg
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation

(954) 562-4130

medicineman@seminolenation.org

Nation Wampum Bearer
Dan Tinney
Creek - Seminole Nation

(954) 937-8737

wampumkeeper@seminolenation.org

Nation Tally Keeper
Jeremy Nobil
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation

(954) 770-0063

tallykeeper@seminolenation.org

Nation Property Keeper
Todd Link
Iroquois - Seminole Nation

(954) 296-5557

propertykeeper@seminolenation.org

Nation Pathfinder
Ryan Maker
Creek - Seminole Nation

(954) 675-0199

ryancmaker@gmail.com

2019 Nation Longhouse
Longhouse Chief Greg Koslowski Blackfoot - Seminole Nation (561) 251-6552 longhouse@seminolenation.org
Nation War Chief Amir Littman Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 871-6751 nationwarchief@seminolenation.org
Nation Grub Chief Mark Kaplan Mohawk - Seminole Nation (954) 801-8533 nationgrubchief@seminolenation.org
Nation Dance Chief Dave Biegner Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 410-5850 nationdancechief@seminolenation.org
Nation Safety Chief JP Demierre Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (786) 290-3407 nationsafetychief@seminolenation.org
Nation Raffle Chief Will Knote Cherokee - Seminole Nation (954) 214-9033 nationrafflechief@seminolenation.org
Nation Raffle Chief Jerry Massarella Blackfoot - Seminole Nation (561) 212-2176 nationrafflechief@seminolenation.org
Nation Sound Chief Craig Pugatch Creek - Seminole Nation (954) 551-1568 nationsoundchief@seminolenation.org
Nation Eagle Eye John Reed Blackfoot - Seminole Nation (561) 716-9296 nationeagleeye@seminolenation.org
Seminole Nation Sachems (Past Nation Chiefs)
  2018 Nation Chief
Vic Nappe
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 695-3800 victor@victornappe.com
  2017 Nation Chief
Paul Jenner
Creek - Seminole Nation (954) 232-4139 pj@pjtech.com
  2016 Nation Chief
Greg Bedusa
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 304-5041 gbedusa@gmail.com
  2015 Nation Chief
Ryan Maker
Creek - Seminole Nation (954) 675-0199 ryancmaker@gmail.com
  2014 Nation Chief
Mike Morabito
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 328-5402 Michael.Morabito@cbre.com
  2013 Nation Chief
Dave Biegner
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 410-5850 dvbgn@aol.com
  2012 Nation Chief
Tom Palen
Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 650-2923 tom@paleninsurance.com
  2011 Nation Chief
Steve Kelton
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 575-9575 steve@keltonpm.com
  2010 Nation Chief
Rob Shipe
Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 234-0229 robs737@gmail.com
  2009 Nation Chief
Rick Bale
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 415-7395 rpbale@bellsouth.net
  2008 Nation Chief
Rich Sack
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 732-5098 richsack@bellsouth.net
  2007 Nation Chief
Mike Mitson
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 864-6036 mitson4@bellsouth.net
  2006 Nation Chief
Dane Maingot
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 682-7833 maingotd@bellsouth.net
  2005 Nation Chief
Don Potter
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 444-0648 don@pinnaclehs.com
  2004 Nation Chief
Todd Scherr
Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 532-0023 TODDACFS@GMAIL.COM
  2003 Nation Chief
Neil Ross
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 382-7364 neiljross@bellsouth.net
  2002 Nation Chief
Miller Cook
Pawnee - Seminole Nation (954) 605-7213 jmillercook@gmail.com
  2001 Nation Chief
Randy Wood
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 263-4150 rlwood@gate.net
  2000 Nation Chief
Mike Waggoner
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation
  1999 Nation Chief
Lee Kirshbaum
Mohawk - Seminole Nation
  1998 Nation Chief
Harvey Kleiner
Blackfoot - Seminole Nation
  1997 Nation Chief
Brad Brewster
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation
  1996 Nation Chief
Jace Simmons
Choctaw - Seminole Nation
  1995 Nation Chief
Kent Adams
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 275-7427 hkadams54@aol.com
Seminole Nation Web Site
Nation Web Spinner
Rick Bale
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 415-7395 webmaster@seminolenation.com