Seminole Nation Leaders

2018 Nation Officers
Nation Chief
Vic Nappe
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation

(954) 695-3800

victor@victornappe.com

Nation Medicine Man
Stephen Engasser
Mohawk - Seminole Nation

(954) 551-1987

stephencv60@gmail.com

Nation Wampum Bearer
Rich Rothenburg
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation

(954) 562-4130

rothenburg74@hotmail.com

Nation Tally Keeper
Dan Tinney
Creek - Seminole Nation

(954) 937-8737

dan@tinney.name

Nation Property Keeper
Jeremy Nobil
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation

(954) 770-0063

jcnobil@gmail.com

2018 Nation Longhouse
Longhouse Chief JP Demierre Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (786) 290-3407 smallerdose@yahoo.com
Longhouse Chief Doug Eaton Chippewa - Seminole Nation (917) 509-2306 eatonefg@yahoo.com
Longhouse Chief Mark Kaplan Mohawk - Seminole Nation (954) 801-8533 kapbaers@bellsouth.net
Longhouse Chief Greg Koslowski Blackfoot - Seminole Nation (561) 251-6552 Gkoslow@gmail.com
Nation War Chief Todd Link Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 296-5557 tlinx@aol.com
Nation War Chief Amir Littman Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 871-6751 alittman1@comcast.net
Nation Grub Chief Mark Kaplan Mohawk - Seminole Nation (954) 801-8533 kapbaers@bellsouth.net
Nation Dance Keeper Dave Biegner Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 410-5850 dvbgn@aol.com
Nation Dance Keeper Stephen Finley Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 304-0298 stephen.finley@jmagroup.com
Seminole Nation Sachems (Past Nation Chiefs)
  2017 Nation Chief
Paul Jenner
Creek - Seminole Nation (954) 232-4139 pj@pjtech.com
  2016 Nation Chief
Greg Bedusa
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 304-5041 gbedusa@gmail.com
  2015 Nation Chief
Ryan Maker
Creek - Seminole Nation (954) 675-0199 ryancmaker@gmail.com
  2014 Nation Chief
Mike Morabito
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 328-5402 Michael.Morabito@cbre.com
  2013 Nation Chief
Dave Biegner
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 410-5850 dvbgn@aol.com
  2012 Nation Chief
Tom Palen
Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 650-2923 tom@paleninsurance.com
  2011 Nation Chief
Steve Kelton
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 575-9575 steve@keltonpm.com
  2010 Nation Chief
Rob Shipe
Iroquois - Seminole Nation (954) 234-0229 robs737@gmail.com
  2009 Nation Chief
Rick Bale
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 415-7395 rpbale@bellsouth.net
  2008 Nation Chief
Rich Sack
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 732-5098 richsack@bellsouth.net
  2007 Nation Chief
Mike Mitson
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 864-6036 mitson4@bellsouth.net
  2006 Nation Chief
Dane Maingot
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 682-7833 maingotd@bellsouth.net
  2005 Nation Chief
Don Potter
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 444-0648 don@pinnaclehs.com
  2004 Nation Chief
Todd Schear
Iroquois - Seminole Nation
  2003 Nation Chief
Neil Ross
Arapahoe - Seminole Nation (954) 382-7364 neiljross@bellsouth.net
  2002 Nation Chief
Miller Cook
Pawnee - Seminole Nation (954) 605-7213 jmillercook@gmail.com
  2001 Nation Chief
Randy Wood
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 263-4150 rlwood@gate.net
  2000 Nation Chief
Mike Waggoner
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation
  1999 Nation Chief
Lee Kirshbaum
Mohawk - Seminole Nation
  1998 Nation Chief
Harvey Kleiner
Blackfoot - Seminole Nation
  1997 Nation Chief
Brad Brewster
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation
  1996 Nation Chief
Jace Simmons
Choctaw - Seminole Nation
  1995 Nation Chief
Kent Adams
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation
Seminole Nation Web Site
Nation Web Spinner
Rick Bale
Yellowknives - Seminole Nation (954) 415-7395 webmaster@seminolenation.com